Tanzhalle Freiburg

Markgrafenstr. 38
79115 Freiburg

Homepage
Google Maps





Dates
November 2020

48. Week

27.11.2020 Friday
21:00 h Salsa Praktika - Offene Tanzfläche Tanzhalle Freiburg

January 2021

53. Week

01.01.2021 Friday
21:00 h Salsa Praktika - Offene Tanzfläche Tanzhalle Freiburg

01. Week

08.01.2021 Friday
21:00 h Salsa Praktika - Offene Tanzfläche Tanzhalle Freiburg

02. Week

15.01.2021 Friday
21:00 h Salsa Praktika - Offene Tanzfläche Tanzhalle Freiburg

03. Week

22.01.2021 Friday
21:00 h Salsa Praktika - Offene Tanzfläche Tanzhalle Freiburg

04. Week

29.01.2021 Friday
21:00 h Salsa Praktika - Offene Tanzfläche Tanzhalle Freiburg

February 2021

05. Week

05.02.2021 Friday
21:00 h Salsa Praktika - Offene Tanzfläche Tanzhalle Freiburg

06. Week

12.02.2021 Friday
21:00 h Salsa Praktika - Offene Tanzfläche Tanzhalle Freiburg

07. Week

19.02.2021 Friday
21:00 h Salsa Praktika - Offene Tanzfläche Tanzhalle Freiburg

08. Week

26.02.2021 Friday
21:00 h Salsa Praktika - Offene Tanzfläche Tanzhalle Freiburg


News
Photos